Staff Directory

 

Bendle High School 810-591-5103 Fax 810-591-2510
Todd Barden
Science Teacher tbarden@bendleschools.org
Marsha Bowser Spanish/History Teacher
mbowser@bendleschools.org
Kristina Breidenstein
Counselor
kbreidenstein@bendleschools.org
Erin Brown
English Teacher
ebrown@bendleschools.org
Brandon Chapman
Principal
bchapman@bendleschools.org
Gina DeSimone
Lang. Arts/History Teacher
gdesimone@bendleschools.org
Brooklyn Dobis
Family Cons. Sci. Teacher bdobis@bendleschools.org
Tammy Gwinn
EDP/Career Coordinator
tgwinn@bendleschools.org
Charlie Handley  Social Worker chandley@bendleschools.org
Lonnie Lane
Special Education Teacher llane@bendleschools.org
Nicholas Lusk Science Teacher nlusk@bendleschools.org
Daniel Macko Math Teacher dmacko@bendleschools.org
Niles McNiel Business/Civics Teacher nmcniel@bendleschools.org
Kevin Meinka Band Teacher kmeinka@bendleschools.org
Erich Mullin P.E. Teacher emullin@bendleschools.org
Tammy Parker English/Health Teacher tparker@bendleschools.org
Megan Parks Science Teacher mparks@bendleschools.org
Nancy Parks Secretary to the Principal nparks@bendleschools.org
Vanessa Parr Secretary-Athletics/Attd. vparr@bendleschools.org
Amber Parsons Special Education Teacher aparsons@bendleschools.org
Karlee Pins Math Teacher kpins@bendleschools.org
Suzanne Root Comm./Drama Teacher sroot@bendleschools.org
Matt Sayers Social Studies Teacher msayers@bendleschools.org
Lisa Scalfani Speech Therapist lscalfani@bendleschools.org
Aimee Schultz Special Education Teacher aschultz@bendleschools.org
Elizabeth Seavey English Teacher eseavey@bendleschools.org
James Spaetzel Math Teacher jspaetzel@bendleschools.org
Liane Steller                                           Dean of Students/A.D. lsteller@bendleschools.org
     
Bendle Middle School 810-591-3385 Fax 810-591-2540
Jacob Aguinaga Science Teacher jaguinaga@bendleschools.org
Jason Beverly Social Studies Teacher jbeverly@bendleschools.org
Julie Chick Science Teacher jchick@bendleschools.org
Rebecca Ely Special Education Teacher rely@bendleschools.org
Pete Gleason Principal pgleason@bendleschools.org
Ann Hamlin S.S./Lang. Arts Teacher ahamlin@bendleschools.org
Charles Handley Social Worker chandley@bendleschools.org
Nathan Kohn
Math/PE/Health Teacher nkohn@bendleschools.org
Cathy Kramer Lang. Arts/Health Teacher ckramer@bendleschools.org
Andrew Kunze Math Teacher akunze@bendleschools.org
Kevin Meinka Band Teacher kmeinka@bendleschools.org
Kevin Payne Dean of Students kpayne@bendleschools.org
Tonia Pierce Secretary tpierce@bendleschools.org
Erin Pintek Math Teacher epintek@bendleschools.org
Stefan Potter Social Studies Teacher spotter@bendleschools.org
Raysha Root Special Education Teacher rroot@bendleschools.org
Shannon Rush Science Teacher srush@bendleschools.org
Lisa Scalfani Speech Therapist lscalfani@bendleschools.org
Kara West English Teacher kwest@bendleschools.org
     
South Bendle Elementary 810-591-0620 Fax 810-591-2520
Melissa Aseltine 1st Grade Teacher maseltine1@bendleschools.org
Danielle Bila Special Education Teacher dbila@bendleschools.org
Shana Carter Kindergarten Teacher smcarter@bendleschools.org
Gaylynne Chaney Music Teacher gchaney@bendleschools.org
Trisha Cherveny Principal
tcherveny@bendleschools.org
Janette Cole Kindergarten Teacher jcole@bendleschools.org
Patti Degner Speech Therapist pdegner@bendleschools.org
Terri Hartwell 1st Grade Teacher thartwell@bendleschools.org
Jean Jamison P.E. Teacher jjamison@bendleschools.org
Courtney Klagstad Kindergarten Teacher cklagstad@bendleschools.org
Danita Lambert Science Teacher dlambert@bendleschools.org 
Andrea Ringler Kindergarten Teacher aringler@bendleschools.org
Melissa Rumbold ECSE Teacher/Special Ed. mrumbold@bendleschools.org
Kasey Russell 1st Grade Teacher krussell@bendleschools.org
Jill Scott 2nd Grade Teacher jscott@bendleschools.org
Marilyn Shaski Secretary mshaski@bendleschools.org
Michelle Vincent Social Worker mvincent@bendleschools.org
TaShira Wallace 2nd Grade Teacher twallace@bendleschools.org
Emmalie Wittock 2nd Grade Teacher ewittock@bendleschools.org
     
West Bendle Elementary 810-591-0880
 Fax 810-591-5799
Travis Aeder 4th Grade Teacher taeder@bendleschools.org
Jan Andersen 4th Grade Teacher jcoley@bendleschools.org
Laura Banks 4th Grade Teacher lbanks@bendleschools.org
Jessica Bohlen Special Education Teacher jbohlen@bendleschools.org
Gaylynne Chaney Music Teacher gchaney@bendleschools.org
Stacey Dunk 3rd Grade Teacher sdunk@bendleschools.org
Lesley Gunther 3rd Grade Teacher lgunther@bendleschools.org
Genella Hager Secretary ghager@bendleschools.org
Amy Keefe 3rd Grade Teacher akeefe@bendleschools.org
Dana Kozma 4th Grade Teacher dkozma@bendleschools.org
Jennifer Larsen Social Worker jlarsen@bendleschools.org
Alison Murray Reading Interventionist
amurray@bendleschools.org
Brock Place Principal
bplace@bendleschools.org
Andrea Pruett 5th Grade Teacher apruett@bendleschools.org
Kyle Richardson 5th Grade Teacher krichardson@bendleschools.org
Lisa Scalfani Speech Therapist lscalfani@bendleschools.org
Samantha Smith 5th Grade Teacher ssmith@bendleschools.org
Daniel Stinson P.E. Teacher dstinson@bendleschools.org
Jamie Trussell 5th Grade Teacher jtrussell@bendleschools.org
Heather Wilbur 3rd Grade Teacher hwilbur@bendleschools.org

 



Nathan Kohn


Andrew Kunze
Principal
Reading Interventionist

Brock Place
English Teacher
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.