District Directory

Bendle School Staff Directories

DISTRICT DEPARTMENTS


Administration Offices
3420 Columbine Ave.
Burton, MI 48529
(810) 591-2501
Fax: (810) 591-2210
Superintendent: John Krolewski
jkrolewski@bendleschools.org 
Coordinator of Programs/Support Services: Tom Meszaros
tmeszaros@bendleschools.org

Athletics
2283 E. Scottwood Ave.
Burton, MI 48529
(810) 591-5103
Fax: (810) 591-2191
Athletic Director: Liane Steller
lsteller@bendleschools.org



Special Services
3420 Columbine Ave.
Burton, MI 48529
Coordinator: Laura Walthers
lwalthers@bendleschools.org
(810) 591-0007
Fax: (810) 591-3610

Bendle Family Health Services
2294 E. Bristol Rd.
Burton, MI 48529
(810) 591-9012
Fax: (810) 591-9001
Coordinator: Linda Hailey, R.N.
lhailey@bendleschools.org

Maintenance/Operations
3420 Columbine Ave.
Burton, MI 48529
(810) 591-2588
Fax: (810) 591-2210
Director: Matthew Wilson
mwilson@bendleschools.org

Community Education
2294 E. Bristol Rd.
Burton, MI 48529
(810) 591-4160
Fax: (810) 591-9007
Specialist: Genie Trevithick
gtrevithick@bendleschools.org


SCHOOL BUILDINGS

Bendle High School 
(Grades 9-12)
2283 E. Scottwood Ave.
Burton, MI 48529
(810) 591-5103
Fax: (810) 591-2510
Principal: Brandon Chapman
bchapman@bendleschools.org

West Bendle Elementary
(Grades 3-5)
4020 Cerdan Ave.
Burton, MI 48529
(810) 591-0880
Fax: (810) 591-5799
Principal: Brock Place
bplace@bendleschools.org

Bendle Middle School
(Grades 6-8)
2294 E. Bristol Rd.
Burton, MI 48529
(810) 591-3385
Fax: (810) 591-2540
Principal: Pete Gleason
pgleason@bendleschools.org

South Bendle Elementary
(Grades PreK-2)
4341 Larkin
Burton, MI 48529
(810) 591-0620
Fax: (810) 591-2520
Principal: Trisha Cherveny
tcherveny@bendleschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.