Central Office

BENDLE ADMINISTRATION OFFICES
3420 Columbine Avenue
Burton, Michigan 48529
Fax: 810-591-2210


Central Office

John Krolewski Superintendent
810-591-2501
jkrolewski@bendleschools.org

Tom Meszaros, Coordinator of Programs and Support Services
810-591-2591
tmeszaros@bendleschools.org

Lou Ellen Fecher, Administrative Assistant
810-591-2501
lfecher@bendleschools.org

Jennifer Smith, Administrative Assistant
810-591-2501
jsmith@bendleschools.org


Special Services

Cindy Funsch, Special Services/Transportation Secretary
810-591-3602
cfunsch@bendleschools.org


Operations/Transportation

Matthew Wilson, Director of Operations/Transportation
810-591-2588
mwilson@bendleschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.