Central Office

BENDLE ADMINISTRATION OFFICES
3420 Columbine Avenue
Burton, Michigan 48529
Fax: 810-591-2210


CENTRAL OFFICE

John Krolewski Superintendent
810-591-2501
jkrolewski@bendleschools.org

Tom Meszaros, Coordinator of Programs and Support Services
810-591-2591
tmeszaros@bendleschools.org

Lou Ellen Fecher, Administrative Assistant
810-591-2501
lfecher@bendleschools.org

Jennifer Smith, Administrative Assistant
810-591-2501
jsmith@bendleschools.org


FOOD SERVICE

Dawn Pully, Director
810-591-2148
dpully@bendleschools.org


SPECIAL SERVICES

Laura Walthers, Special Education Coordinator
810-591-0007
lwalthers@bendleschools.org

Cindy Funsch, Special Services/Transportation Secretary
810-591-0007
cfunsch@bendleschools.org


MAINTENANCE AND OPERATIONS

Matthew Wilson, Director of Operations
810-591-2588
mwilson@bendleschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.